Adelaide Crows / Fixture

ADELAIDE CROWS FIXTURE

The Adelaide Crows fixture for the 2018 AFL season.

Teams played twice:       Carlton Blues     GWS Giants     Melbourne Demons     Port Adelaide Power     Richmond Tigers

RoundTeamOpponentH/AGroundDate
1   Adelaide Crows   Essendon Bombers AEtihad Stadium Friday, 23 March 2018 at 7:50PM
2   Adelaide Crows   Richmond Tigers HAdelaide Oval Thursday, 29 March 2018 at 7:50PM
3   Adelaide Crows   St Kilda Saints AEtihad Stadium Saturday, 7 April 2018 at 7:25PM
4   Adelaide Crows   Collingwood Magpies HAdelaide Oval Friday, 13 April 2018 at 7:50PM
5   Adelaide Crows   Sydney Swans ASCG Friday, 20 April 2018 at 7:50PM
6   Adelaide Crows   Gold Coast Suns HAdelaide Oval Saturday, 28 April 2018 at 7:40PM
7   Adelaide Crows   Carlton Blues HAdelaide Oval Saturday, 5 May 2018 at 7:40PM
8   Adelaide Crows   Port Adelaide Power AAdelaide Oval Saturday, 12 May 2018 at 5:10PM
9   Adelaide Crows   Western Bulldogs HAdelaide Oval Friday, 18 May 2018 at 7:50PM
10   Adelaide Crows   Melbourne Demons ATIO Traeger Park Sunday, 27 May 2018 at 3:20PM
11   Adelaide Crows   GWS Giants HAdelaide Oval Sunday, 3 June 2018 at 4:40PM
12   Adelaide Crows   Fremantle Dockers APerth Stadium Sunday, 10 June 2018 at 4:40PM
13   Adelaide Crows   Hawthorn Hawks AMCG Saturday, 16 June 2018 at 7:25PM
15   Adelaide Crows   West Coast Eagles HAdelaide Oval Saturday, 30 June 2018 at 4:35PM
16   Adelaide Crows   Richmond Tigers AMCG Friday, 6 July 2018 at 7:50PM
17   Adelaide Crows   Geelong Cats HAdelaide Oval Thursday, 12 July 2018 at 7:50PM
18   Adelaide Crows   Brisbane Lions AGabba Saturday, 21 July 2018 at 7:25PM
19   Adelaide Crows   Melbourne Demons HAdelaide Oval Saturday, 28 July 2018 at 7:40PM
20   Adelaide Crows   Port Adelaide Power HAdelaide Oval Saturday, 4 August 2018 at 4:35PM
21   Adelaide Crows   GWS Giants AUNSW Canberra Oval Saturday, 11 August 2018 at 7:25PM
22   Adelaide Crows   North Melbourne Kangaroos HAdelaide Oval Sunday, 19 August 2018 at 4:40PM
23   Adelaide Crows   Carlton Blues AEtihad Stadium Friday, 24 August 2018 at