Carlton Blues / Fixture

CARLTON BLUES FIXTURE

The Carlton Blues fixture for the 2018 AFL season.

Teams played twice:       Adelaide Crows     Collingwood Magpies     Fremantle Dockers     Gold Coast Suns     Western Bulldogs

RoundTeamOpponentH/AGroundDate
1   Carlton Blues   Richmond Tigers AMCG Thursday, 22 March 2018 at 7:25PM
2   Carlton Blues   Gold Coast Suns HEtihad Stadium Saturday, 31 March 2018 at 1:45PM
3   Carlton Blues   Collingwood Magpies HMCG Friday, 6 April 2018 at 7:50PM
4   Carlton Blues   North Melbourne Kangaroos ABlundstone Arena Saturday, 14 April 2018 at 7:25PM
5   Carlton Blues   West Coast Eagles HMCG Saturday, 21 April 2018 at 4:35PM
6   Carlton Blues   Western Bulldogs AEtihad Stadium Friday, 27 April 2018 at 7:50PM
7   Carlton Blues   Adelaide Crows AAdelaide Oval Saturday, 5 May 2018 at 7:40PM
8   Carlton Blues   Essendon Bombers HMCG Saturday, 12 May 2018 at 2:10PM
9   Carlton Blues   Melbourne Demons HMCG Sunday, 20 May 2018 at 1:10PM
10   Carlton Blues   Geelong Cats AGMHBA Stadium Saturday, 26 May 2018 at 7:25PM
11   Carlton Blues   Sydney Swans ASCG Friday, 1 June 2018 at 7:50PM
13   Carlton Blues   Fremantle Dockers HEtihad Stadium Saturday, 16 June 2018 at 1:45PM
14   Carlton Blues   Collingwood Magpies AMCG Sunday, 24 June 2018 at 3:20PM
15   Carlton Blues   Port Adelaide Power HMCG Saturday, 30 June 2018 at 1:45PM
16   Carlton Blues   Brisbane Lions AGabba Saturday, 7 July 2018 at 1:45PM
17   Carlton Blues   St Kilda Saints AEtihad Stadium Friday, 13 July 2018 at 7:50PM
18   Carlton Blues   Hawthorn Hawks HEtihad Stadium Sunday, 22 July 2018 at 1:10PM
19   Carlton Blues   Gold Coast Suns AMetricon Stadium Saturday, 28 July 2018 at 7:25PM
20   Carlton Blues   GWS Giants HEtihad Stadium Sunday, 5 August 2018 at 1:10PM
21   Carlton Blues   Fremantle Dockers APerth Stadium Sunday, 12 August 2018 at 4:40PM
22   Carlton Blues   Western Bulldogs HEtihad Stadium Sunday, 19 August 2018 at 1:10PM
23   Carlton Blues   Adelaide Crows HEtihad Stadium Friday, 24 August 2018 at