COLLINGWOOD MAGPIES FIXTURE

The Collingwood Magpies fixture for the 2018 AFL season.

Teams played twice:       Brisbane Lions     Carlton Blues     Essendon Bombers     Fremantle Dockers     Richmond Tigers

RoundTeamOpponentH/AGroundDate
1   Collingwood Magpies   Hawthorn Hawks AMCG Saturday, 24 March 2018 at 7:25PM
2   Collingwood Magpies   GWS Giants HMCG Saturday, 31 March 2018 at 4:35PM
3   Collingwood Magpies   Carlton Blues AMCG Friday, 6 April 2018 at 7:50PM
4   Collingwood Magpies   Adelaide Crows AAdelaide Oval Friday, 13 April 2018 at 7:50PM
5   Collingwood Magpies   Essendon Bombers HMCG Wednesday, 25 April 2018 at 3:20PM
6   Collingwood Magpies   Richmond Tigers HMCG Sunday, 29 April 2018 at 3:20PM
7   Collingwood Magpies   Brisbane Lions AGabba Sunday, 6 May 2018 at 4:40PM
8   Collingwood Magpies   Geelong Cats HMCG Sunday, 13 May 2018 at 3:20PM
9   Collingwood Magpies   St Kilda Saints AEtihad Stadium Saturday, 19 May 2018 at 7:25PM
10   Collingwood Magpies   Western Bulldogs HEtihad Stadium Friday, 25 May 2018 at 7:50PM
11   Collingwood Magpies   Fremantle Dockers HMCG Sunday, 3 June 2018 at 3:20PM
12   Collingwood Magpies   Melbourne Demons AMCG Monday, 11 June 2018 at 3:20PM
14   Collingwood Magpies   Carlton Blues HMCG Sunday, 24 June 2018 at 3:20PM
15   Collingwood Magpies   Gold Coast Suns AMetricon Stadium Saturday, 30 June 2018 at 7:25PM
16   Collingwood Magpies   Essendon Bombers AMCG Sunday, 8 July 2018 at 3:20PM
17   Collingwood Magpies   West Coast Eagles HMCG Sunday, 15 July 2018 at 1:10PM
18   Collingwood Magpies   North Melbourne Kangaroos HMCG Saturday, 21 July 2018 at 1:45PM
19   Collingwood Magpies   Richmond Tigers AMCG Saturday, 28 July 2018 at 1:45PM
20   Collingwood Magpies   Sydney Swans ASCG Saturday, 4 August 2018 at 7:25PM
21   Collingwood Magpies   Brisbane Lions HEtihad Stadium Saturday, 11 August 2018 at 7:25PM
22   Collingwood Magpies   Port Adelaide Power HMCG Saturday, 18 August 2018 at 1:45PM
23   Collingwood Magpies   Fremantle Dockers APerth Stadium Friday, 24 August 2018 at