Essendon Bombers / Fixture

ESSENDON BOMBERS FIXTURE

The Essendon Bombers fixture for the 2018 AFL season.

Teams played twice:       Collingwood Magpies     Fremantle Dockers     Hawthorn Hawks     Port Adelaide Power     Richmond Tigers

RoundTeamOpponentH/AGroundDate
1   Essendon Bombers   Adelaide Crows HEtihad Stadium Friday, 23 March 2018 at 7:50PM
2   Essendon Bombers   Fremantle Dockers APerth Stadium Saturday, 31 March 2018 at 7:40PM
3   Essendon Bombers   Western Bulldogs AEtihad Stadium Sunday, 8 April 2018 at 3:20PM
4   Essendon Bombers   Port Adelaide Power HEtihad Stadium Sunday, 15 April 2018 at 1:10PM
5   Essendon Bombers   Collingwood Magpies AMCG Wednesday, 25 April 2018 at 3:20PM
6   Essendon Bombers   Melbourne Demons HEtihad Stadium Sunday, 29 April 2018 at 1:10PM
7   Essendon Bombers   Hawthorn Hawks HMCG Saturday, 5 May 2018 at 2:10PM
8   Essendon Bombers   Carlton Blues AMCG Saturday, 12 May 2018 at 2:10PM
9   Essendon Bombers   Geelong Cats HMCG Saturday, 19 May 2018 at 4:35PM
10   Essendon Bombers   GWS Giants ASpotless Stadium Saturday, 26 May 2018 at 7:25PM
11   Essendon Bombers   Richmond Tigers HMCG Saturday, 2 June 2018 at 7:25PM
12   Essendon Bombers   Brisbane Lions AGabba Sunday, 10 June 2018 at 1:10PM
14   Essendon Bombers   West Coast Eagles APerth Stadium Thursday, 21 June 2018 at 8:10PM
15   Essendon Bombers   North Melbourne Kangaroos HEtihad Stadium Sunday, 1 July 2018 at 3:20PM
16   Essendon Bombers   Collingwood Magpies HMCG Sunday, 8 July 2018 at 3:20PM
17   Essendon Bombers   Gold Coast Suns AMetricon Stadium Saturday, 14 July 2018 at 7:25PM
18   Essendon Bombers   Fremantle Dockers HEtihad Stadium Saturday, 21 July 2018 at 4:35PM
19   Essendon Bombers   Sydney Swans HEtihad Stadium Friday, 27 July 2018 at 7:50PM
20   Essendon Bombers   Hawthorn Hawks AMCG Saturday, 4 August 2018 at 1:45PM
21   Essendon Bombers   St Kilda Saints HEtihad Stadium Friday, 10 August 2018 at 7:50PM
22   Essendon Bombers   Richmond Tigers AMCG Friday, 17 August 2018 at 7:50PM
23   Essendon Bombers   Port Adelaide Power AAdelaide Oval Friday, 24 August 2018 at