Geelong Cats / Fixture

GEELONG CATS FIXTURE

The Geelong Cats fixture for the 2018 AFL season.

Teams played twice:       Gold Coast Suns     Hawthorn Hawks     Melbourne Demons     Richmond Tigers     Sydney Swans

RoundTeamOpponentH/AGroundDate
1   Geelong Cats   Melbourne Demons AMCG Sunday, 25 March 2018 at 3:20PM
2   Geelong Cats   Hawthorn Hawks HMCG Monday, 2 April 2018 at 3:20PM
3   Geelong Cats   West Coast Eagles APerth Stadium Sunday, 8 April 2018 at 4:40PM
4   Geelong Cats   St Kilda Saints HGMHBA Stadium Sunday, 15 April 2018 at 4:40PM
5   Geelong Cats   Port Adelaide Power AAdelaide Oval Saturday, 21 April 2018 at 7:40PM
6   Geelong Cats   Sydney Swans HGMHBA Stadium Saturday, 28 April 2018 at 1:45PM
7   Geelong Cats   GWS Giants HGMHBA Stadium Friday, 4 May 2018 at 7:50PM
8   Geelong Cats   Collingwood Magpies AMCG Sunday, 13 May 2018 at 3:20PM
9   Geelong Cats   Essendon Bombers AMCG Saturday, 19 May 2018 at 4:35PM
10   Geelong Cats   Carlton Blues HGMHBA Stadium Saturday, 26 May 2018 at 7:25PM
11   Geelong Cats   Gold Coast Suns AMetricon Stadium Saturday, 2 June 2018 at 4:35PM
12   Geelong Cats   North Melbourne Kangaroos HGMHBA Stadium Saturday, 9 June 2018 at 1:45PM
13   Geelong Cats   Richmond Tigers HMCG Sunday, 17 June 2018 at 3:20PM
15   Geelong Cats   Western Bulldogs AEtihad Stadium Friday, 29 June 2018 at 7:50PM
16   Geelong Cats   Sydney Swans ASCG Thursday, 5 July 2018 at 7:20PM
17   Geelong Cats   Adelaide Crows AAdelaide Oval Thursday, 12 July 2018 at 7:50PM
18   Geelong Cats   Melbourne Demons HGMHBA Stadium Saturday, 21 July 2018 at 7:25PM
19   Geelong Cats   Brisbane Lions HGMHBA Stadium Saturday, 28 July 2018 at 2:10PM
20   Geelong Cats   Richmond Tigers AMCG Friday, 3 August 2018 at 7:50PM
21   Geelong Cats   Hawthorn Hawks AMCG Saturday, 11 August 2018 at 1:45PM
22   Geelong Cats   Fremantle Dockers HGMHBA Stadium Saturday, 18 August 2018 at 2:10PM
23   Geelong Cats   Gold Coast Suns HGMHBA Stadium Friday, 24 August 2018 at