GWS Giants / Fixture

GWS GIANTS FIXTURE

The GWS Giants fixture for the 2018 AFL season.

Teams played twice:       Adelaide Crows     Brisbane Lions     St Kilda Saints     Sydney Swans     West Coast Eagles

RoundTeamOpponentH/AGroundDate
1   GWS Giants   Western Bulldogs HUNSW Canberra Oval Sunday, 25 March 2018 at 1:10PM
2   GWS Giants   Collingwood Magpies AMCG Saturday, 31 March 2018 at 4:35PM
3   GWS Giants   Sydney Swans ASCG Saturday, 7 April 2018 at 7:25PM
4   GWS Giants   Fremantle Dockers HUNSW Canberra Oval Saturday, 14 April 2018 at 1:45PM
5   GWS Giants   St Kilda Saints AEtihad Stadium Saturday, 21 April 2018 at 1:45PM
6   GWS Giants   Brisbane Lions HSpotless Stadium Saturday, 28 April 2018 at 4:35PM
7   GWS Giants   Geelong Cats AGMHBA Stadium Friday, 4 May 2018 at 7:50PM
8   GWS Giants   West Coast Eagles HSpotless Stadium Saturday, 12 May 2018 at 1:45PM
9   GWS Giants   North Melbourne Kangaroos ABlundstone Arena Saturday, 19 May 2018 at 1:45PM
10   GWS Giants   Essendon Bombers HSpotless Stadium Saturday, 26 May 2018 at 7:25PM
11   GWS Giants   Adelaide Crows AAdelaide Oval Sunday, 3 June 2018 at 4:40PM
12   GWS Giants   Gold Coast Suns HSpotless Stadium Saturday, 9 June 2018 at 4:35PM
14   GWS Giants   Brisbane Lions AGabba Saturday, 23 June 2018 at 4:35PM
15   GWS Giants   Hawthorn Hawks HSpotless Stadium Saturday, 30 June 2018 at 7:25PM
16   GWS Giants   West Coast Eagles APerth Stadium Sunday, 8 July 2018 at 4:40PM
17   GWS Giants   Richmond Tigers HSpotless Stadium Saturday, 14 July 2018 at 7:25PM
18   GWS Giants   Port Adelaide Power AAdelaide Oval Sunday, 22 July 2018 at 4:40PM
19   GWS Giants   St Kilda Saints HSpotless Stadium Saturday, 28 July 2018 at 4:35PM
20   GWS Giants   Carlton Blues AEtihad Stadium Sunday, 5 August 2018 at 1:10PM
21   GWS Giants   Adelaide Crows HUNSW Canberra Oval Saturday, 11 August 2018 at 7:25PM
22   GWS Giants   Sydney Swans HSpotless Stadium Saturday, 18 August 2018 at 4:35PM
23   GWS Giants   Melbourne Demons AMCG Friday, 24 August 2018 at