NORTH MELBOURNE KANGAROOS FIXTURE

The North Melbourne Kangaroos fixture for the 2018 AFL season.

Teams played twice:       Brisbane Lions     Gold Coast Suns     St Kilda Saints     Sydney Swans     Western Bulldogs

RoundTeamOpponentH/AGroundDate
1   North Melbourne Kangaroos   Gold Coast Suns ACazaly‚Äôs Stadium Saturday, 24 March 2018 at 7:25PM
2   North Melbourne Kangaroos   St Kilda Saints HEtihad Stadium Friday, 30 March 2018 at 4:20PM
3   North Melbourne Kangaroos   Melbourne Demons AMCG Saturday, 7 April 2018 at 2:10PM
4   North Melbourne Kangaroos   Carlton Blues HBlundstone Arena Saturday, 14 April 2018 at 7:25PM
5   North Melbourne Kangaroos   Hawthorn Hawks HEtihad Stadium Sunday, 22 April 2018 at 3:20PM
6   North Melbourne Kangaroos   Port Adelaide Power HEtihad Stadium Saturday, 28 April 2018 at 2:10PM
7   North Melbourne Kangaroos   Sydney Swans ASCG Saturday, 5 May 2018 at 7:25PM
8   North Melbourne Kangaroos   Richmond Tigers HEtihad Stadium Sunday, 13 May 2018 at 1:10PM
9   North Melbourne Kangaroos   GWS Giants HBlundstone Arena Saturday, 19 May 2018 at 1:45PM
10   North Melbourne Kangaroos   Fremantle Dockers APerth Stadium Sunday, 27 May 2018 at 4:40PM
11   North Melbourne Kangaroos   Brisbane Lions HEtihad Stadium Sunday, 3 June 2018 at 1:10PM
12   North Melbourne Kangaroos   Geelong Cats AGMHBA Stadium Saturday, 9 June 2018 at 1:45PM
14   North Melbourne Kangaroos   Western Bulldogs AEtihad Stadium Saturday, 23 June 2018 at 7:25PM
15   North Melbourne Kangaroos   Essendon Bombers AEtihad Stadium Sunday, 1 July 2018 at 3:20PM
16   North Melbourne Kangaroos   Gold Coast Suns HEtihad Stadium Sunday, 8 July 2018 at 1:10PM
17   North Melbourne Kangaroos   Sydney Swans HEtihad Stadium Sunday, 15 July 2018 at 3:20PM
18   North Melbourne Kangaroos   Collingwood Magpies AMCG Saturday, 21 July 2018 at 1:45PM
19   North Melbourne Kangaroos   West Coast Eagles HBlundstone Arena Sunday, 29 July 2018 at 1:10PM
20   North Melbourne Kangaroos   Brisbane Lions AGabba Saturday, 4 August 2018 at 2:10PM
21   North Melbourne Kangaroos   Western Bulldogs HEtihad Stadium Sunday, 12 August 2018 at 1:10PM
22   North Melbourne Kangaroos   Adelaide Crows AAdelaide Oval Sunday, 19 August 2018 at 4:40PM
23   North Melbourne Kangaroos   St Kilda Saints AEtihad Stadium Friday, 24 August 2018 at