PORT ADELAIDE POWER FIXTURE

The Port Adelaide Power fixture for the 2018 AFL season.

Teams played twice:       Adelaide Crows     Essendon Bombers     Fremantle Dockers     West Coast Eagles     Western Bulldogs

RoundTeamOpponentH/AGroundDate
1   Port Adelaide Power   Fremantle Dockers HAdelaide Oval Saturday, 24 March 2018 at 4:35PM
2   Port Adelaide Power   Sydney Swans ASCG Sunday, 1 April 2018 at 4:40PM
3   Port Adelaide Power   Brisbane Lions HAdelaide Oval Saturday, 7 April 2018 at 1:45PM
4   Port Adelaide Power   Essendon Bombers AEtihad Stadium Sunday, 15 April 2018 at 1:10PM
5   Port Adelaide Power   Geelong Cats HAdelaide Oval Saturday, 21 April 2018 at 7:40PM
6   Port Adelaide Power   North Melbourne Kangaroos AEtihad Stadium Saturday, 28 April 2018 at 2:10PM
7   Port Adelaide Power   West Coast Eagles APerth Stadium Saturday, 5 May 2018 at 4:35PM
8   Port Adelaide Power   Adelaide Crows HAdelaide Oval Saturday, 12 May 2018 at 5:10PM
9   Port Adelaide Power   Gold Coast Suns AJiangwan Stadium Saturday, 19 May 2018 at 3:15PM
11   Port Adelaide Power   Hawthorn Hawks AUTAS Stadium Saturday, 2 June 2018 at 2:10PM
12   Port Adelaide Power   Richmond Tigers HAdelaide Oval Friday, 8 June 2018 at 7:50PM
13   Port Adelaide Power   Western Bulldogs HAdelaide Oval Thursday, 14 June 2018 at 7:50PM
14   Port Adelaide Power   Melbourne Demons HAdelaide Oval Friday, 22 June 2018 at 7:50PM
15   Port Adelaide Power   Carlton Blues AMCG Saturday, 30 June 2018 at 1:45PM
16   Port Adelaide Power   St Kilda Saints HAdelaide Oval Saturday, 7 July 2018 at 4:35PM
17   Port Adelaide Power   Fremantle Dockers APerth Stadium Sunday, 15 July 2018 at 4:40PM
18   Port Adelaide Power   GWS Giants HAdelaide Oval Sunday, 22 July 2018 at 4:40PM
19   Port Adelaide Power   Western Bulldogs AMars Stadium Sunday, 29 July 2018 at 3:20PM
20   Port Adelaide Power   Adelaide Crows AAdelaide Oval Saturday, 4 August 2018 at 4:35PM
21   Port Adelaide Power   West Coast Eagles HAdelaide Oval Saturday, 11 August 2018 at 4:35PM
22   Port Adelaide Power   Collingwood Magpies AMCG Saturday, 18 August 2018 at 1:45PM
23   Port Adelaide Power   Essendon Bombers HAdelaide Oval Friday, 24 August 2018 at