Richmond Tigers / Fixture

RICHMOND TIGERS FIXTURE

The Richmond Tigers fixture for the 2018 AFL season.

Teams played twice:       Adelaide Crows     Collingwood Magpies     Essendon Bombers     Geelong Cats     St Kilda Saints

RoundTeamOpponentH/AGroundDate
1   Richmond Tigers   Carlton Blues HMCG Thursday, 22 March 2018 at 7:25PM
2   Richmond Tigers   Adelaide Crows AAdelaide Oval Thursday, 29 March 2018 at 7:50PM
3   Richmond Tigers   Hawthorn Hawks HMCG Sunday, 8 April 2018 at 1:10PM
4   Richmond Tigers   Brisbane Lions HMCG Saturday, 14 April 2018 at 2:10PM
5   Richmond Tigers   Melbourne Demons AMCG Tuesday, 24 April 2018 at 7:25PM
6   Richmond Tigers   Collingwood Magpies AMCG Sunday, 29 April 2018 at 3:20PM
7   Richmond Tigers   Fremantle Dockers HMCG Sunday, 6 May 2018 at 1:10PM
8   Richmond Tigers   North Melbourne Kangaroos AEtihad Stadium Sunday, 13 May 2018 at 1:10PM
9   Richmond Tigers   West Coast Eagles APerth Stadium Sunday, 20 May 2018 at 4:40PM
10   Richmond Tigers   St Kilda Saints HMCG Saturday, 26 May 2018 at 1:45PM
11   Richmond Tigers   Essendon Bombers AMCG Saturday, 2 June 2018 at 7:25PM
12   Richmond Tigers   Port Adelaide Power AAdelaide Oval Friday, 8 June 2018 at 7:50PM
13   Richmond Tigers   Geelong Cats AMCG Sunday, 17 June 2018 at 3:20PM
15   Richmond Tigers   Sydney Swans HEtihad Stadium Thursday, 28 June 2018 at 7:20PM
16   Richmond Tigers   Adelaide Crows HMCG Friday, 6 July 2018 at 7:50PM
17   Richmond Tigers   GWS Giants ASpotless Stadium Saturday, 14 July 2018 at 7:25PM
18   Richmond Tigers   St Kilda Saints AEtihad Stadium Friday, 20 July 2018 at 7:50PM
19   Richmond Tigers   Collingwood Magpies HMCG Saturday, 28 July 2018 at 1:45PM
20   Richmond Tigers   Geelong Cats HMCG Friday, 3 August 2018 at 7:50PM
21   Richmond Tigers   Gold Coast Suns AMetricon Stadium Saturday, 11 August 2018 at 2:10PM
22   Richmond Tigers   Essendon Bombers HMCG Friday, 17 August 2018 at 7:50PM
23   Richmond Tigers   Western Bulldogs HMCG Friday, 24 August 2018 at