Sydney Swans / Fixture

SYDNEY SWANS FIXTURE

The Sydney Swans fixture for the 2018 AFL season.

Teams played twice:       Geelong Cats     GWS Giants     Hawthorn Hawks     North Melbourne Kangaroos     West Coast Eagles

RoundTeamOpponentH/AGroundDate
1   Sydney Swans   West Coast Eagles APerth Stadium Sunday, 25 March 2018 at 7:20PM
2   Sydney Swans   Port Adelaide Power HSCG Sunday, 1 April 2018 at 4:40PM
3   Sydney Swans   GWS Giants HSCG Saturday, 7 April 2018 at 7:25PM
4   Sydney Swans   Western Bulldogs AEtihad Stadium Saturday, 14 April 2018 at 4:35PM
5   Sydney Swans   Adelaide Crows HSCG Friday, 20 April 2018 at 7:50PM
6   Sydney Swans   Geelong Cats AGMHBA Stadium Saturday, 28 April 2018 at 1:45PM
7   Sydney Swans   North Melbourne Kangaroos HSCG Saturday, 5 May 2018 at 7:25PM
8   Sydney Swans   Hawthorn Hawks AMCG Friday, 11 May 2018 at 7:50PM
9   Sydney Swans   Fremantle Dockers HSCG Saturday, 19 May 2018 at 7:25PM
10   Sydney Swans   Brisbane Lions AGabba Saturday, 26 May 2018 at 4:35PM
11   Sydney Swans   Carlton Blues HSCG Friday, 1 June 2018 at 7:50PM
12   Sydney Swans   St Kilda Saints AEtihad Stadium Saturday, 9 June 2018 at 7:25PM
13   Sydney Swans   West Coast Eagles HSCG Friday, 15 June 2018 at 7:50PM
15   Sydney Swans   Richmond Tigers AEtihad Stadium Thursday, 28 June 2018 at 7:20PM
16   Sydney Swans   Geelong Cats HSCG Thursday, 5 July 2018 at 7:20PM
17   Sydney Swans   North Melbourne Kangaroos AEtihad Stadium Sunday, 15 July 2018 at 3:20PM
18   Sydney Swans   Gold Coast Suns HSCG Saturday, 21 July 2018 at 2:10PM
19   Sydney Swans   Essendon Bombers AEtihad Stadium Friday, 27 July 2018 at 7:50PM
20   Sydney Swans   Collingwood Magpies HSCG Saturday, 4 August 2018 at 7:25PM
21   Sydney Swans   Melbourne Demons AMCG Sunday, 12 August 2018 at 3:20PM
22   Sydney Swans   GWS Giants ASpotless Stadium Saturday, 18 August 2018 at 4:35PM
23   Sydney Swans   Hawthorn Hawks HSCG Friday, 24 August 2018 at