West Coast Eagles / Fixture

WEST COAST EAGLES FIXTURE

The West Coast Eagles fixture for the 2018 AFL season.

Teams played twice:       Fremantle Dockers     GWS Giants     Port Adelaide Power     Sydney Swans     Western Bulldogs

RoundTeamOpponentH/AGroundDate
1   West Coast Eagles   Sydney Swans HPerth Stadium Sunday, 25 March 2018 at 7:20PM
2   West Coast Eagles   Western Bulldogs AEtihad Stadium Sunday, 1 April 2018 at 3:20PM
3   West Coast Eagles   Geelong Cats HPerth Stadium Sunday, 8 April 2018 at 4:40PM
4   West Coast Eagles   Gold Coast Suns HPerth Stadium Saturday, 14 April 2018 at 8:10PM
5   West Coast Eagles   Carlton Blues AMCG Saturday, 21 April 2018 at 4:35PM
6   West Coast Eagles   Fremantle Dockers APerth Stadium Sunday, 29 April 2018 at 4:40PM
7   West Coast Eagles   Port Adelaide Power HPerth Stadium Saturday, 5 May 2018 at 4:35PM
8   West Coast Eagles   GWS Giants ASpotless Stadium Saturday, 12 May 2018 at 1:45PM
9   West Coast Eagles   Richmond Tigers HPerth Stadium Sunday, 20 May 2018 at 4:40PM
10   West Coast Eagles   Hawthorn Hawks AEtihad Stadium Sunday, 27 May 2018 at 1:10PM
11   West Coast Eagles   St Kilda Saints HPerth Stadium Saturday, 2 June 2018 at 8:10PM
13   West Coast Eagles   Sydney Swans ASCG Friday, 15 June 2018 at 7:50PM
14   West Coast Eagles   Essendon Bombers HPerth Stadium Thursday, 21 June 2018 at 8:10PM
15   West Coast Eagles   Adelaide Crows AAdelaide Oval Saturday, 30 June 2018 at 4:35PM
16   West Coast Eagles   GWS Giants HPerth Stadium Sunday, 8 July 2018 at 4:40PM
17   West Coast Eagles   Collingwood Magpies AMCG Sunday, 15 July 2018 at 1:10PM
18   West Coast Eagles   Western Bulldogs HPerth Stadium Sunday, 22 July 2018 at 3:20PM
19   West Coast Eagles   North Melbourne Kangaroos ABlundstone Arena Sunday, 29 July 2018 at 1:10PM
20   West Coast Eagles   Fremantle Dockers HPerth Stadium Sunday, 5 August 2018 at 4:40PM
21   West Coast Eagles   Port Adelaide Power AAdelaide Oval Saturday, 11 August 2018 at 4:35PM
22   West Coast Eagles   Melbourne Demons HPerth Stadium Sunday, 19 August 2018 at 3:20PM
23   West Coast Eagles   Brisbane Lions AGabba Friday, 24 August 2018 at