Fremantle Dockers / Fixture

FREMANTLE DOCKERS FIXTURE

The Fremantle Dockers fixture for the 2019 AFL season.

Teams played twice:       Essendon Bombers     Port Adelaide Power     St Kilda Saints     West Coast Eagles     Western Bulldogs

RoundTeamOpponentH/AGroundDate
1   Fremantle Dockers   North Melbourne Kangaroos HOptus Stadium Sunday, 24 March 2019 at 6:20:00 PM
2   Fremantle Dockers   Gold Coast Suns AMetricon Stadium Sunday, 31 March 2019 at 4:40:00 PM
3   Fremantle Dockers   St Kilda Saints HOptus Stadium Sunday, 7 April 2019 at 5:20:00 PM
4   Fremantle Dockers   West Coast Eagles AOptus Stadium Saturday, 13 April 2019 at 8:10:00 PM
5   Fremantle Dockers   GWS Giants AUNSW Canberra Oval Saturday, 20 April 2019 at 1:45:00 PM
6   Fremantle Dockers   Western Bulldogs HOptus Stadium Saturday, 27 April 2019 at 8:10:00 PM
7   Fremantle Dockers   Adelaide Crows AAdelaide Oval Sunday, 5 May 2019 at 4:40:00 PM
8   Fremantle Dockers   Richmond Tigers HOptus Stadium Sunday, 12 May 2019 at 5:20:00 PM
9   Fremantle Dockers   Essendon Bombers AMarvel Stadium Saturday, 18 May 2019 at 7:25:00 PM
10   Fremantle Dockers   Brisbane Lions HOptus Stadium Sunday, 26 May 2019 at 5:20:00 PM
11   Fremantle Dockers   Collingwood Magpies AMCG Saturday, 1 June 2019 at 1:45:00 PM
13   Fremantle Dockers   Port Adelaide Power HOptus Stadium Saturday, 15 June 2019 at 4:35:00 PM
14   Fremantle Dockers   Melbourne Demons AMCG Saturday, 22 June 2019 at 1:45:00 PM
15   Fremantle Dockers   Carlton Blues HOptus Stadium Sunday, 30 June 2019 at 5:20:00 PM
16   Fremantle Dockers   West Coast Eagles HOptus Stadium Saturday, 6 July 2019 at 8:10:00 PM
17   Fremantle Dockers   Hawthorn Hawks AUTAS Stadium — Launceston Saturday, 13 July 2019 at 2:10:00 PM
18   Fremantle Dockers   Sydney Swans HOptus Stadium Saturday, 20 July 2019 at 8:10:00 PM
19   Fremantle Dockers   Western Bulldogs AMarvel Stadium Sunday, 28 July 2019 at 1:10:00 PM
20   Fremantle Dockers   Geelong Cats HOptus Stadium Saturday, 3 August 2019 at 4:35:00 PM
21   Fremantle Dockers   St Kilda Saints AMarvel Stadium Sunday, 11 August 2019 at 1:10:00 PM
22   Fremantle Dockers   Essendon Bombers HOptus Stadium Saturday, 17 August 2019 at 8:10:00 PM
23   Fremantle Dockers   Port Adelaide Power AAdelaide Oval Friday, 23 August 2019 at TBC