Melbourne Demons / Fixture

MELBOURNE DEMONS FIXTURE

The Melbourne Demons fixture for the 2019 AFL season.

Teams played twice:       Collingwood Magpies     Richmond Tigers     St Kilda Saints     Sydney Swans     West Coast Eagles

RoundTeamOpponentH/AGroundDate
1   Melbourne Demons   Port Adelaide Power HMCG Saturday, 23 March 2019 at 1:45:00 PM
2   Melbourne Demons   Geelong Cats AGMHBA Stadium Saturday, 30 March 2019 at 7:25:00 PM
3   Melbourne Demons   Essendon Bombers HMCG Friday, 5 April 2019 at 7:50:00 PM
4   Melbourne Demons   Sydney Swans ASCG Thursday, 11 April 2019 at 7:20:00 PM
5   Melbourne Demons   St Kilda Saints HMCG Saturday, 20 April 2019 at 4:35:00 PM
6   Melbourne Demons   Richmond Tigers AMCG Wednesday, 24 April 2019 at 7:35:00 PM
7   Melbourne Demons   Hawthorn Hawks HMCG Saturday, 4 May 2019 at 1:45:00 PM
8   Melbourne Demons   Gold Coast Suns AMetricon Stadium Saturday, 11 May 2019 at 4:35:00 PM
9   Melbourne Demons   West Coast Eagles AOptus Stadium Friday, 17 May 2019 at 8:10:00 PM
10   Melbourne Demons   GWS Giants HMCG Sunday, 26 May 2019 at 1:10:00 PM
12   Melbourne Demons   Collingwood Magpies AMCG Monday, 10 June 2019 at 3:20:00 PM
14   Melbourne Demons   Fremantle Dockers HMCG Saturday, 22 June 2019 at 1:45:00 PM
15   Melbourne Demons   Brisbane Lions AGabba Sunday, 30 June 2019 at 3:20:00 PM
16   Melbourne Demons   Carlton Blues AMCG Sunday, 7 July 2019 at 1:10:00 PM
17   Melbourne Demons   Western Bulldogs AMarvel Stadium Sunday, 14 July 2019 at 3:20:00 PM
18   Melbourne Demons   West Coast Eagles HTIO Traeger Park — Alice Springs Sunday, 21 July 2019 at 3:20:00 PM
19   Melbourne Demons   St Kilda Saints AMarvel Stadium Saturday, 27 July 2019 at 7:25:00 PM
20   Melbourne Demons   Richmond Tigers HMCG Saturday, 3 August 2019 at 7:25:00 PM
21   Melbourne Demons   Collingwood Magpies HMCG Saturday, 10 August 2019 at 1:45:00 PM
22   Melbourne Demons   Sydney Swans HMCG Friday, 16 August 2019 at 7:50:00 PM
23   Melbourne Demons   North Melbourne Kangaroos ABlundstone Arena — Hobart Friday, 23 August 2019 at TBC