Richmond Tigers / Fixture

RICHMOND TIGERS FIXTURE

The Richmond Tigers fixture for the 2019 AFL season.

Teams played twice:       Carlton Blues     Collingwood Magpies     GWS Giants     Melbourne Demons     Port Adelaide Power

RoundTeamOpponentH/AGroundDate
1   Richmond Tigers   Carlton Blues AMCG Thursday, 21 March 2019 at 7:20:00 PM
2   Richmond Tigers   Collingwood Magpies HMCG Thursday, 28 March 2019 at 7:20:00 PM
3   Richmond Tigers   GWS Giants ASydney Showground Stadium Saturday, 6 April 2019 at 4:35:00 PM
4   Richmond Tigers   Port Adelaide Power AAdelaide Oval Saturday, 13 April 2019 at 4:35:00 PM
5   Richmond Tigers   Sydney Swans HMarvel Stadium Saturday, 20 April 2019 at 7:25:00 PM
6   Richmond Tigers   Melbourne Demons HMCG Wednesday, 24 April 2019 at 7:35:00 PM
7   Richmond Tigers   Western Bulldogs AMarvel Stadium Saturday, 4 May 2019 at 7:25:00 PM
8   Richmond Tigers   Fremantle Dockers AOptus Stadium Sunday, 12 May 2019 at 5:20:00 PM
9   Richmond Tigers   Hawthorn Hawks HMCG Sunday, 19 May 2019 at 3:20:00 PM
10   Richmond Tigers   Essendon Bombers HMCG Saturday, 25 May 2019 at 7:25:00 PM
11   Richmond Tigers   North Melbourne Kangaroos AMarvel Stadium Friday, 31 May 2019 at 7:50:00 PM
12   Richmond Tigers   Geelong Cats HMCG Friday, 7 June 2019 at 7:50:00 PM
13   Richmond Tigers   Adelaide Crows AAdelaide Oval Thursday, 13 June 2019 at 7:50:00 PM
15   Richmond Tigers   St Kilda Saints AMarvel Stadium Sunday, 30 June 2019 at 1:10:00 PM
16   Richmond Tigers   Gold Coast Suns AMetricon Stadium Saturday, 6 July 2019 at 2:10:00 PM
17   Richmond Tigers   GWS Giants HMCG Sunday, 14 July 2019 at 1:10:00 PM
18   Richmond Tigers   Port Adelaide Power HMCG Saturday, 20 July 2019 at 1:45:00 PM
19   Richmond Tigers   Collingwood Magpies AMCG Friday, 26 July 2019 at 7:50:00 PM
20   Richmond Tigers   Melbourne Demons AMCG Saturday, 3 August 2019 at 7:25:00 PM
21   Richmond Tigers   Carlton Blues HMCG Sunday, 11 August 2019 at 3:20:00 PM
22   Richmond Tigers   West Coast Eagles HMCG Sunday, 18 August 2019 at 1:10:00 PM
23   Richmond Tigers   Brisbane Lions HMCG Friday, 23 August 2019 at TBC