Sydney Swans / Fixture

SYDNEY SWANS FIXTURE

The Sydney Swans fixture for the 2019 AFL season.

Teams played twice:       Carlton Blues     Essendon Bombers     Geelong Cats     GWS Giants     Melbourne Demons

RoundTeamOpponentH/AGroundDate
1   Sydney Swans   Western Bulldogs AMarvel Stadium Saturday, 23 March 2019 at 7:25:00 PM
2   Sydney Swans   Adelaide Crows HSCG Friday, 29 March 2019 at 7:50:00 PM
3   Sydney Swans   Carlton Blues AMarvel Stadium Saturday, 6 April 2019 at 1:45:00 PM
4   Sydney Swans   Melbourne Demons HSCG Thursday, 11 April 2019 at 7:20:00 PM
5   Sydney Swans   Richmond Tigers AMarvel Stadium Saturday, 20 April 2019 at 7:25:00 PM
6   Sydney Swans   GWS Giants HSCG Saturday, 27 April 2019 at 7:25:00 PM
7   Sydney Swans   Brisbane Lions AGabba Saturday, 4 May 2019 at 4:35:00 PM
8   Sydney Swans   Essendon Bombers HSCG Friday, 10 May 2019 at 7:50:00 PM
9   Sydney Swans   North Melbourne Kangaroos ABlundstone Arena — Hobart Saturday, 18 May 2019 at 7:25:00 PM
10   Sydney Swans   Collingwood Magpies HSCG Friday, 24 May 2019 at 7:50:00 PM
11   Sydney Swans   Geelong Cats AGMHBA Stadium Saturday, 1 June 2019 at 4:35:00 PM
12   Sydney Swans   West Coast Eagles HSCG Sunday, 9 June 2019 at 3:20:00 PM
14   Sydney Swans   Hawthorn Hawks HSCG Friday, 21 June 2019 at 7:50:00 PM
15   Sydney Swans   Gold Coast Suns HSCG Saturday, 29 June 2019 at 4:35:00 PM
16   Sydney Swans   Essendon Bombers AMCG Saturday, 6 July 2019 at 1:45:00 PM
17   Sydney Swans   Carlton Blues HSCG Saturday, 13 July 2019 at 1:45:00 PM
18   Sydney Swans   Fremantle Dockers AOptus Stadium Saturday, 20 July 2019 at 8:10:00 PM
19   Sydney Swans   Geelong Cats HSCG Sunday, 28 July 2019 at 3:20:00 PM
20   Sydney Swans   GWS Giants ASydney Showground Stadium Saturday, 3 August 2019 at 2:10:00 PM
21   Sydney Swans   Port Adelaide Power AAdelaide Oval Saturday, 10 August 2019 at 2:10:00 PM
22   Sydney Swans   Melbourne Demons AMCG Friday, 16 August 2019 at 7:50:00 PM
23   Sydney Swans   St Kilda Saints HSCG Friday, 23 August 2019 at TBC