Western Bulldogs / Fixture

WESTERN BULLDOGS FIXTURE

The Western Bulldogs fixture for the 2019 AFL season.

Teams played twice:       Brisbane Lions     Carlton Blues     Collingwood Magpies     Fremantle Dockers     Geelong Cats

RoundTeamOpponentH/AGroundDate
1   Western Bulldogs   Sydney Swans HMarvel Stadium Saturday, 23 March 2019 at 7:25:00 PM
2   Western Bulldogs   Hawthorn Hawks AMCG Sunday, 31 March 2019 at 3:20:00 PM
3   Western Bulldogs   Gold Coast Suns HMarvel Stadium Sunday, 7 April 2019 at 2:20:00 PM
4   Western Bulldogs   Collingwood Magpies AMCG Friday, 12 April 2019 at 7:50:00 PM
5   Western Bulldogs   Carlton Blues HMarvel Stadium Sunday, 21 April 2019 at 1:10:00 PM
6   Western Bulldogs   Fremantle Dockers AOptus Stadium Saturday, 27 April 2019 at 8:10:00 PM
7   Western Bulldogs   Richmond Tigers HMarvel Stadium Saturday, 4 May 2019 at 7:25:00 PM
8   Western Bulldogs   Brisbane Lions HMars Stadium — Ballarat Saturday, 11 May 2019 at 1:45:00 PM
9   Western Bulldogs   Geelong Cats AGMHBA Stadium Saturday, 18 May 2019 at 4:35:00 PM
10   Western Bulldogs   North Melbourne Kangaroos HMarvel Stadium Saturday, 25 May 2019 at 2:10:00 PM
11   Western Bulldogs   West Coast Eagles AOptus Stadium Sunday, 2 June 2019 at 5:20:00 PM
13   Western Bulldogs   Carlton Blues AMarvel Stadium Saturday, 15 June 2019 at 7:25:00 PM
14   Western Bulldogs   Collingwood Magpies HMarvel Stadium Sunday, 23 June 2019 at 3:20:00 PM
15   Western Bulldogs   Port Adelaide Power AAdelaide Oval Saturday, 29 June 2019 at 7:40:00 PM
16   Western Bulldogs   Geelong Cats HMarvel Stadium Saturday, 6 July 2019 at 7:25:00 PM
17   Western Bulldogs   Melbourne Demons HMarvel Stadium Sunday, 14 July 2019 at 3:20:00 PM
18   Western Bulldogs   St Kilda Saints AMarvel Stadium Sunday, 21 July 2019 at 4:40:00 PM
19   Western Bulldogs   Fremantle Dockers HMarvel Stadium Sunday, 28 July 2019 at 1:10:00 PM
20   Western Bulldogs   Brisbane Lions AGabba Sunday, 4 August 2019 at 4:40:00 PM
21   Western Bulldogs   Essendon Bombers AMarvel Stadium Saturday, 10 August 2019 at 7:25:00 PM
22   Western Bulldogs   GWS Giants ASydney Showground Stadium Sunday, 18 August 2019 at 3:20:00 PM